Rated by Anonymous on Jan 2, 2024
Agency
Internal Revenue Service
Problems
Unpaid Taxes, Tax Lien, Tax Penalties
Solutions
Individual Tax Preparation, Offer In Compromise, Currently Not Collectible, Levy Release or Reduction, IRS Transcript Analysis
Review
James Cha's reply on Jan 3, 2024
"Thank you for your positive feedback on our Offer in Compromise services. Reviews like this motivate our team in our mission to help those with IRS issues. When they came to us facing a large tax bill, our priority was exploring the best-customized resolution plan. We immediately developed strategies for an Offer in Compromise. It sounds like our team did an excellent job of quickly suspending collections, thoroughly analyzing your situation, effectively communicating with the IRS, and skillfully negotiating with the Offer Examiners to reduce the tax debt from $70,000 down to only $180. Resolving an outstanding tax bill that size into such a small settlement must have lifted a massive weight off your shoulders. Reviews like this reinforce why we work hard to provide knowledgeable guidance and advocacy to small businesses dealing with tax problems. It's rewarding when clients feel we made a difference. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. I'm glad we could offer some financial relief during a difficult period. It spurs us to help more in need. "
Rated by Anonymous on Dec 1, 2023
Agency
Internal Revenue Service
Problems
Unfiled Returns - No Balance, Tax Penalties
Solutions
Penalty Abatement, IRS Transcript Analysis
Review
James Cha's reply on Dec 12, 2023
"Reviews like yours are crucial for helping us evaluate and improve our services. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience working with our firm. Your endorsement will surely help others who are facing tax issues with the confidence that we are an excellent choice to have on their side. Thank you again for your business and positive feedback. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need additional tax assistance in the future."
Rated by Niko M. on Sep 13, 2023
Agency
Internal Revenue Service
Problems
Unpaid Taxes, Past Due Tax Return, Tax Penalties, Notice of Determination , Foreign Informational Penalties
Solutions
IRS Transcript Analysis, CSED Analysis, Penalty Abatement, Individual Tax Preparation, Levy Release or Reduction
California Franchise Tax Board (CA FTB)
Problems
Unpaid Taxes, Other Levies, Franchise Tax Issues, Unfiled Tax Returns
Solutions
Individual Tax Preparation, Levy Release or Reduction, Penalty Abatement, Audit Defense and Support
Review
James Cha's reply on Sep 14, 2023
"Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful and detailed review of my services. I'm thrilled to hear that our firm successfully resolved your tax case and provided you with the support you needed. I'm very glad my past experience with similar cases to yours proved valuable in reaching a successful resolution. Navigating complex international tax scenarios can be daunting, especially when dealing with international tax laws combined with almost 1M assessments, which were knocked out. But, it's most rewarding when I can leverage my specialized expertise to deliver optimal outcomes for my clients. Saving your business and livelihood is the best possible reward for my efforts, and I sincerely appreciate you expressing your gratitude. I'm grateful to have earned your trust and gained such a positive endorsement. I look forward to the opportunity to assist you and people you know."
Rated by Thomas B on May 16, 2023
Agency
Internal Revenue Service
Problems
Unpaid Taxes, Past Due Tax Return, Notice of Deficiency
Solutions
Offer In Compromise, Individual Tax Preparation, CSED Analysis, Penalty Abatement, Levy Release or Reduction
Review
James Cha's reply on May 22, 2023
"Thank you for such a fantastic review of Ace Plus Tax Resolution. It's heartwarming to know that our back tax negotiation with the IRS has been able to make a positive impact on your financial life. We are committed to continuing to provide the best customer service and tax resolution services possible. We appreciate your kind words and are happy to know that we have earned your trust. Thank you for being a loyal client."
Rated by Theresa S on Aug 28, 2022
Agency
Internal Revenue Service
Problems
Past Due Tax Return, Unpaid Taxes, Notice of Deficiency
Solutions
Partial Payment Installment Agreement, Business Tax Preparation, Individual Tax Preparation
Review
James Cha's reply on Aug 29, 2022
"Hi Theresa, Thank you for your review of Ace Plus Tax Resolution. We're so glad that we've been able to resolve your tax issues and that you've had such a great experience with us. When it comes to taxes, there are so many variables and potential problems with the IRS and the state. So, it's really important for us to do our due diligence process and proactive strategies. We appreciate your loyalty and will continue to work hard on our client service."
Customer Rating Summary
5.0
Customer Rating
8 Reviews
5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%